Search
  • Introduction
  • Functional Demo
  • Application Scenarios
  • Related Algorithms
Based on artificial intelligence analysis technology, it automatically recognizes whether the garbage can is full or the can overflows, at the same time, it detects whether there is trash piled in the area around the trash can and annonces management personnel to clean up in time.
city management
Restaurant kitchen
Fixed trash bin area on each floor of the office building
Automatically identify whether the garbage bin is full or overflowing and whether there is garbage piled around on the streets of the city. If it is detected that the trash bin is full or overflowing, and there is garbage piled around, it will be immediately reported to the sanitation staff in order to cleaned up in time.
For the kitchen of hotel restaurants and school restaurants, automatically identify the trash bin area and whether the trash bin is full or overflowing. If the trash bin is detected to be full, arrange personnel to clean it up in time.
For office buildings, the trash bin area of each floor is full and overflowing, and the surrounding garbage stacking situation is automatically identified. If the trash bin is full or there is garbage piled around, immediately notify the property management staff and arrange for cleaning in time.
One Key to Start The Journey of Intelligent Transformation

搜索
  • 算法介绍
  • 功能演示
  • 应用场景
  • 相关算法
基于人工智能分析技术,自动识别垃圾桶是否装满或者垃圾桶垃圾是否溢出,同时检测垃圾桶周围区域是否有垃圾堆放,如检测到垃圾桶仓满溢出或者垃圾桶周围有垃圾堆放等情况,立即通知管理人员及时清理。
城市管理
餐厅后厨
写字楼
对城市街道各处垃圾桶仓满溢出、周围是否有垃圾堆放自动识别,如检测到垃圾桶仓满溢出,周围有垃圾堆放等情况,立即反馈给环卫工作人员,及时清理。
对酒店餐厅、学校餐厅后厨,自动识别垃圾桶区域,垃圾桶是否仓满溢出,如检测垃圾桶装满,及时安排人员清理。
对写字楼,每个楼层垃圾桶区域垃圾桶仓满溢出、周围垃圾堆放情况自动识别,如检测垃圾桶装满或者周围有垃圾堆放,立即通知物业管理人员,及时安排清理。
一键开启智能化转型之旅