Search
Smart Transportation Cases
Empower traditional transportation industry and improve the level of urban transportation governance and planning
  • Extreme Vision and Shenzhen Metro jointly built the "Intelligent Recognition and Early Warning System of Shenzhen Metro Line 11 Security Zone Construction ", which can timely check whether there is any illegal construction in the metro security area and ensure the security of metro operations. It is the first AI intelligent inspection project applied in the subway security area in China.
  • Extreme Vision and TMRI jointly developed an off-site traffic violation AI review system, which can accurately analyze illegal images such as vehicles running red lights, retrograde, not following the guidance line, speeding, and violating prohibition lines, which can efficiently eliminate 70% invalid photos and improve the efficiency of manual secondary review by 330%. The product has been certified by the Quality Supervision and Testing Center of the Ministry of Public Security.
  • Extreme Vision and Internet of Vision jointly developed the intelligent gas station solution. The solution uses vehicle recognition & feature tracking algorithms, and vehicle & fuel gun number correspondence recognition algorithms, through camera, to ecognizes the license plate number, the fuel gun and the corresponding relationship between the fuel gun and the vehicle, which finally realizes non-sensing license plate payment.
Industry Solutions
  • 01
    Urban traffic management faces multiple challenges such as congestion and security
  • 03
    The collection and processing of traffic violation information is not timely
  • 02
    Traditional traffic monitoring methods rely heavily on labor, which is not efficient and easy to make mistakes
Pain Points of Industry
Solution Overview
For different traffic scenarios, the application directions of the Extreme Vision Smart Traffic Management System are divided into smart rail transit, smart road transportation and smart port transportation. The system can efficiently identify traffic violations in different scenarios, comprehensively manage traffic security, and avoid casualties.
Solution Value
  • Reduce the cost of manual review and improve review efficiency
    Efficiently identify traffic violations, effectively reduce manual review costs, and improve review efficiency
  • Ensure personnel traffic safety and respond in time
    All-round management of personnel traffic safety to avoid casualties. Once a traffic accident occurs, the system can provide timely feedback and processing
One Key to Start The Journey of Intelligent Transformation

搜索
智慧交通领域案例
赋能传统交通产业,提升城市交通治理、规划水平
  • 极视角与深圳地铁共建“深圳地铁11号线安保区施工智能识别预警系统”,能及时查看地铁安保区域是否存在违规施工情况,确保地铁运营安全。它是国内首例应用在地铁安保区域的AI智能巡检项目。
  • 极视角与公安部交通管理科学研究所联合研究推出非现场交通违法AI审核系统,能够对车辆闯红灯、逆行、不按导向线、超速、违反禁止标线等违法图片进行精确分析,高效剔除70%无效废片,提升330%人工二次审核效率。该产品已获得公安部质量监督检测中心认证报告。
  • 极视角与视联网共同打造的智能化加油站,利用车辆识别与特征跟踪算法、加油枪识别与特征跟踪算法以及车辆与加油枪编号对应关系识别算法,通过摄像头可以识别车牌号码、加油枪及加油枪与车辆的对应关系,最终实现无感车牌支付。
行业方案
  • 01
    城市交通管理面临拥堵、安全等多重挑战
  • 03
    交通违法信息采集和处理不及时
  • 02
    传统交通监控方法大量依赖人工,效率不高,易出纰漏
行业痛点
方案概述
针对不同交通场景,极视角智慧交通管理系统应用方向分为智慧轨道交通、智慧道路交通和智慧港口交通。该系统能够高效识别不同场景下的交通违法行为,全方位管控交通安全,避免人员伤亡事故
方案价值
  • 降低人工审核成本,提升审核效率
    高效识别交通违法行为,有效降低人工审核成本,提升审核效率
  • 保障人员交通安全,及时反应
    全方位管控人员交通安全,避免人员伤亡事故,一旦发生交通事故,能及时反馈和处理
一键开启智能化转型之旅